Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Henshaw

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Henshaw

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Fox

John Fox

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt in returning phone calls"
Profile photo of jane doe

jane doe

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy with the service."
Profile photo of Alice Spencer

Alice Spencer

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always nice to come into the yc office. The staff is helpful Thanh you."
Profile photo of Gracie LaCombe

Gracie LaCombe

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people, great service! 10/10 do recommend :)"
Profile photo of Brenda Rojas

Brenda Rojas

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience"
Profile photo of LinzyAnne Wilson

LinzyAnne Wilson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is absolutely beautiful on the I side and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly! I always leave with a smile after stopping in!"
Profile photo of Chialia Moua

Chialia Moua

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashe let the representative was amazing! She helped my mom and I, she was super kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Moore

Michael Moore

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service, we have been with State farm for many years and we have always been treated right. Love State farm."
Profile photo of Devis Fernandez

Devis Fernandez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Kaysi Levias

Kaysi Levias

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great price"
Profile photo of Johnny C

Johnny C

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick to respond"
Profile photo of Taylor Bybee

Taylor Bybee

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had such pleasant experiences with this office. I specifically need to shout out to Perla. When I have had questions or needed to make policy changes, she has always been patient, accommodating, friendly, and extremely helpful. She ALWAYS makes me feel like she has my best interest. All other employees that I have talked to at Ryan Henshaw's office have been very kind. I couldn't ask to deal with better people for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of JACK RUSSELL

JACK RUSSELL

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast efficient service."
Profile photo of Yadira Romero

Yadira Romero

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend Mr. Ryan Henshaw from State Farms, he is a very good company, very professional and his staff is very friendly and efficient and they speak our Spanish language. They were my neighbors before and since then we have been with them for 7 years. Highly recommended (Original) Les recomiendo al señor Ryan Henshaw de State Farms es muy buena compañía muy profesional y su personal muy amable y eficiente y ablan nuestro idioma Español eran mis vecinos antes y dede entonces estamos con ellos ya ase 7 Años Recomendadisimo"
Profile photo of Antonio Romero

Antonio Romero

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Hansen agency is number one the best"
Profile photo of Timothy Hernandez

Timothy Hernandez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a walk in, Perla Villagomez was very detailed and accommodated my needs in a timely manner. Communication is superior and my questions & concerns were addressed with ease. Good location and very neat. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Kim Hutton

Kim Hutton

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always friendly and speedy with responses to any questions I have. Such great customer service."
Profile photo of Cindy Mandernach

Cindy Mandernach

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my Insurance company and everyone that I’ve dealt with thru them. How many people can say that? They make me feel like I am their top priority. They respond right away when I contact them. Claims are carried out simply and quickly with absolutely no hassles ever. When I need to ask a question I feel like I’m just texting a friend. It’s kinda a weird actually… haha. A special thanks to Marybel who I bug a lot. Thanks"
Profile photo of Dianna K

Dianna K

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"You don't get the birthday anniversary Christmas or any other card you always get one from Ryan Henshaw he's very nice just that. Besides that I've been doing business with State Farm for over 30 years and never had a problem with them and hopefully never will they're the best all the girls in the office are friendly and professional! Try it you will be sureprised!"
Profile photo of Xy Co

Xy Co

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good and fast service"
Profile photo of c.a. labonte

c.a. labonte

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding Customer Service Fast Super Nice and Always very accurate"
Profile photo of Chelsey Brooks

Chelsey Brooks

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently changed providers and switched agents! Welcoming, Professional and courteous, Great customer service and best rates we have had in awhile. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Venessa Viorato

Venessa Viorato

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very polite and answered my question over the phone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jaqueline Hernandez

Jaqueline Hernandez

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company ever!"
Profile photo of Carmen Paradox

Carmen Paradox

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley really nice profesional and really helpful thank you again for a quick service"